In our previous post we already aware you about malicious Facebook apps like Facebook Chat Spams, third party Facebook spams. The latest Facebook malware in the ground is “auto link share” that automatically publish the links on your friends walls. It will provoke you with message like “See what you’ll look in the future!“> you will go to youin20yearz.info>If you allowed the app, you are the victim.

Why this is not a normal app and we rather call it Spam

Catch 1: Same message is auto posted

The same message is auto updated on my wall by some friends who clicked on the link and allow the applications. “Why you allow such applications?

Catch 2: You need to fill the survey ?